Shop
Blossom Floral Artistry
260 West Street Pittsboro, NC 27312
LOCAL: (919) 545-2837
0
Customer Reviews
Blossom Floral Artistry
Local Pittsboro, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (123 reviews)
Date: Sep 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Arrangement was exactly what I asked for. A creative and artistic arrangement delivered on time. Thank you for working with me on my non-standard request.
Date: Aug 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers from Blossoms are always fresh and th3 arrangements are beautiful!
Date: Aug 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank you for the beautiful arrangements for my mother in law's service. They were all so beautiful and she would have loved them. Thank you again so much for making the day special for all of us.
Julie's Reply:
Date: Aug 07, 2021, 7:12 pm

We were so honored to have been a part of her service.
Date: Jul 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Exceeded expectations! Absolutely stunning arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Jun 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

as always a beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Once again, you guys did a great job. The arrangement was beautiful
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

I was again pleased with the arrangement you prepared for my mother’s birthday. I requested that the arrangement include yellow roses and was disappointed that it included only one. Delivery was timely and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Julie Williams's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2021, 11:40 am

Thank you for your kind review. We are experiencing great shortages in flower availability and all roses are hard to come by. Thanks for your understanding and we look forward to doing business again.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Colorful, balanced bouquet but prefer design originality
Julie's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2021, 12:41 pm

We love to create original designs! Speaking with us directly by phone is the best way to communicate your preferences. Let us show you our talents and originality!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful Mothers Day arrangement!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Long ago I told my family to please use Blossom when they send me flowers. Several times a year, I am stunned by the beauty and this Mother's Day, I just sat down in awe. It is outrageously beautiful and I think it will last for weeks. Blossom never misses!
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers are very fresh and nicely arranged! I received 2 bouquets and can the same for both! I would definitely order from Blossom when I need flowers. The text announcing their arrival is appreciated!!
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I bought flowers for our 10 year anniversary and some of the flowers weren’t perfect, but the owner contacted me and made it right. Their focus is on customer satisfaction and their flowers have been amazing every Firefighter their time I have purchased them there. I will continue to use and support them!
Date: May 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank you for delivering beautiful floral arrangement. Very nice surprise gift from group of friends in Virginia We photographed the arrangement and sent to them. They also approved!
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

PRetty, colorful, healthy flowers with lots of Lilly buds to extend life of arrangement. Very pleasing.
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank you for making our dear friend's b'day a special one!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Lovely arrangement and excellent chocolates!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful Easter bouquet!
Date: Apr 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I love the originality of the arrangement. I also appreciate that the driver notified us that it was there, or we might not have seen it when we got home. Thanks!
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Lovely!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The floral arrangements are always lovely. I highly recommend Blossom’s!
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

gorgeous
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

5 star. Good Lord, what else do you wasn't from me??
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I have had consistently great experiences with Blossom. Most recently, they took extra care with an order, paying attention to the detail in the card and the flowers they had in stock. I was very grateful and can't recommend them more highly. Beautiful flower work and wonderful service!
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Delivered on time. Arrangement was as advertised and was long lasting.
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Nice follow-up email with instructions after flowers came. Adding a small packet of flower nourishment would be great! Flowers lovely!
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great service and great product
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! I will definitely order from Blossom again!
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Super!
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers are beautiful and delivered with out a hitch! We will be using Blossom for our future florist orders! Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Wonderful service + beautiful floral arrangement = much joy and contentment!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

They did a great job!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

You guys are the best!! Long time customer & you guys NEVER disappoint
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Perfect. Met my expectations.
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was very nice
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers are always beautiful
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement and friendly service. Will definitely order flowers from them again.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

As always beautiful, fresh flowers
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

none
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

just beautiful. an unique arrangement
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

My first time ordering with Blossoms but couldn’t be any happier! My 6 year old loved her first flowers for Valentines Day and the candy apple was delicious!!! Definitely going back!
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

It was a very nice arrangement.
Date: Feb 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Everything was great, the flowers were delivered promptly, and the store even worked with me on a custom message! Thank you!!
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I received the daisys I ordered yesterday. Absolute Beautiful. Don’t know how you do it (I’m sure it’s hard work) but keep on doin’it. Thanks, Buz
Date: Jan 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent
Date: Jan 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Any flowers received or sent by Bloossom have been absolutely beautiful. Pittsboro is extremely lucky to have such a quality florist in our little town.
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Arrangement was beautiful. Delivery was on-time. Very satisfied customer and will order from them again.
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement. Delivery safe and courteous. Thank you!
Date: Jan 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement and great service timely delivery.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

As always your arrangement is beautiful- colors, design and freshness all terrific. Delivery safe so thank you!
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangements delivered on time for the service. Easy ordering process. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Stunning arrangement delivered and confirmed with phone call. Product and service are top notch. Highly recommend!
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful
Date: Nov 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

As usual, a beautiful arrangement. You are our go-to florist in this area. I tell anyone sending us flowers to use your shop. Thank you.
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great birthday surprise to receive. Beautiful succulent arrangement I will treasure.
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Perfection!
Date: Nov 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The recipient was thrilled to receive the beautiful bouquet. I ordered it specifically from Blossom because I'd received a bouquet from them earlier in the fall. The flowers lasted amazing long!
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers are fresh and as ordered. A great business to work with. We will be repeat customers.
Date: Oct 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Both arrangements a birthday surprise and delight from our adult children. Fresh and beautifully arranged we continue to enjoy them and follow your directions for keeping them in good shape. Good to know you are so close by!
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent service and beautiful fruit basket
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

A beautiful arrangement arrived at its intended recipient within a couple hours
Date: Sep 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were fresh, nicely arranged,lots of them and a nice variety.
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful bouquet. Professional and timely
Date: Sep 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

There was a little hiccup with delivery to my house but it was resolved right away and my wife still received her flowers for our 20th anniversary. Great customer service!!
Date: Aug 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The staff was incredibly helpful and assisted in getting flowers to my mom within a limited time frame, before her surgery. The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Gorgeous arrangement! Super friendly delivery people! An easy five stars!! :)
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were fresh and the colors amazing. Great variety!
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

4 lovely arrangements
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I have dealt with your shop before and am always more than satisfied.
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Wonderful service! I ordered flowers for my parents' anniversary and they delivered hands-free (Covid) and let me know the delivery had been made. Highly recommend. And the flowers are beautiful, my parents were thrilled.
Date: Jul 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flower arrangement and flowers are perfect!
Date: Jul 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

It is a beautiful bouquet and you went to a lot of trouble tracking Shannon down. The delivery girl got lost once and I was impressed that she (and you) didn't want to leave the flowers sitting out in the heat.
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent job!
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Just beautiful flowers. Thank you so much for your continued GREAT service to our loved ones.
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers from your shop are always beautiful!!
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have seen your gorgeous flowers over the years sent to my mother, and have purchased for her from the store. When purchasing via internet, I would not consider anywhere but from your website. I have not seen floral arrangements anywhere as beautiful as your arrangements or plants anywhere.
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

It was simple like I ordered and very elegant
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangements are gorgeous, the flowers are vibrant and long lasting!
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement! Very impressed with the quality.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers and their arrangement were beautiful and lasted about 10 days. My wife was delighted with them. I would have preferred to receive them a little earlier in the day but all turned out well.
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were delivered on time and were more beautiful than the picture! Will order from Blossom’s!
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

My floral arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! Everything I have ever ordered or received from Blossoms has been fresh, well designed and absolutely beautiful.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Ordering couldn’t have been easier. The roses were gorgeous and my wife loved them.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The plant was lovely. My mother-in-law was excited to receive it.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers were delivered to my mom on time, and they were as beautiful in person as they were portrayed online. Thank you for stellar service!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very beautiful and fresh
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

You never fail us! Your arrangements are spectacular. I use you for all special days for my Mom and she always tells us how beautiful the arrangements are and how long the flowers last. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

We did not see the arrangement but the service was incredible.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers my husband sent for our anniversary are BEAUTIFUL! They get prettier every day. Fast and friendly delivery as well.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

It was a beautiful arrangement. The card was transcribed exactly how my children requested. It arrived right on time.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

As always, beautiful arrrangement!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Have talked with the owner and my concerns were addressed and the problem was rectified to my complete satisfaction.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Good service and delivery on a lovely creation of a fresh mix of flowers arranged in a nice container. Blossoms seem to be long lasting, and new buds are opening to enjoy this pretty gift for a number of days.
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Amazing and fast service and gorgeous flowers - thank you!
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Went above and beyond, delivering a beautiful bouquet to my mother for her birthday on short notice. Flowers were beautiful and perfectly arranged, and delivered with care to avoid contact. If I need flowers in any zip code Blossom services, this is the only florist I will ever use.
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The baskets were Awesome and Perfect! Both people enjoyed them and called me right away to tell me!
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I live in Texas and sent flowers to my daughter and they were gorgeous! I get nervous sending flowers as you never know what the arrangement will look like. Will definitely use them again. Thank you!
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

The flowers were beautiful, seemed a little pricey...I was charged $10 per arrangement, and I bought 3 which I thought was odd. I would think one delivery charge total, so $30 to drive arrangements up the road.
Date: Mar 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers and marvelous staff!!!
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers are consistently of the highest quality. Arrangements are works of art. Staff is wonderful. So grateful for this local business, their care and professional service.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Consistently reliable and responsive service...we order from out of town for family in Pittsboro and have never been disappointed!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Dec 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

I always like when I get flowers from them as they are always perfect
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

The followers were a gift and were well received. A week later they sent us a picture to show us they were still beautiful...
Date: Nov 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Lovely arrangement delivered as promised!
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Lovely arrangement. I'm happy to support local businesses too.
Julie's Reply:
Date: Sep 30, 2019, 11:49 am

Thank you so much, it was our pleasure to help! Your business is greatly appreciated!
Date: Sep 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers, and arrived on time. Thank you!
Blossom's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2019, 9:11 am

Thank you for your business!
Flower Delivery To Pittsboro, NC
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

Blossom Floral Artistry
260 West Street
Pittsboro, NC. 27312
Local: (919) 545-2837

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-at