Shop
Blossom Floral Artistry
260 West Street Pittsboro, NC 27312
LOCAL: (919) 545-2837
0
Customer Reviews
Blossom Floral Artistry
Local Pittsboro, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have seen your gorgeous flowers over the years sent to my mother, and have purchased for her from the store. When purchasing via internet, I would not consider anywhere but from your website. I have not seen floral arrangements anywhere as beautiful as your arrangements or plants anywhere.
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

It was simple like I ordered and very elegant
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangements are gorgeous, the flowers are vibrant and long lasting!
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement! Very impressed with the quality.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers and their arrangement were beautiful and lasted about 10 days. My wife was delighted with them. I would have preferred to receive them a little earlier in the day but all turned out well.
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were delivered on time and were more beautiful than the picture! Will order from Blossom’s!
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

My floral arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! Everything I have ever ordered or received from Blossoms has been fresh, well designed and absolutely beautiful.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Ordering couldn’t have been easier. The roses were gorgeous and my wife loved them.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The plant was lovely. My mother-in-law was excited to receive it.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers were delivered to my mom on time, and they were as beautiful in person as they were portrayed online. Thank you for stellar service!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very beautiful and fresh
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers my husband sent for our anniversary are BEAUTIFUL! They get prettier every day. Fast and friendly delivery as well.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

We did not see the arrangement but the service was incredible.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

You never fail us! Your arrangements are spectacular. I use you for all special days for my Mom and she always tells us how beautiful the arrangements are and how long the flowers last. Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Have talked with the owner and my concerns were addressed and the problem was rectified to my complete satisfaction.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

As always, beautiful arrrangement!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

It was a beautiful arrangement. The card was transcribed exactly how my children requested. It arrived right on time.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Good service and delivery on a lovely creation of a fresh mix of flowers arranged in a nice container. Blossoms seem to be long lasting, and new buds are opening to enjoy this pretty gift for a number of days.
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Amazing and fast service and gorgeous flowers - thank you!
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Went above and beyond, delivering a beautiful bouquet to my mother for her birthday on short notice. Flowers were beautiful and perfectly arranged, and delivered with care to avoid contact. If I need flowers in any zip code Blossom services, this is the only florist I will ever use.
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The baskets were Awesome and Perfect! Both people enjoyed them and called me right away to tell me!
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I live in Texas and sent flowers to my daughter and they were gorgeous! I get nervous sending flowers as you never know what the arrangement will look like. Will definitely use them again. Thank you!
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

The flowers were beautiful, seemed a little pricey...I was charged $10 per arrangement, and I bought 3 which I thought was odd. I would think one delivery charge total, so $30 to drive arrangements up the road.
Date: Mar 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers and marvelous staff!!!
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers are consistently of the highest quality. Arrangements are works of art. Staff is wonderful. So grateful for this local business, their care and professional service.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Consistently reliable and responsive service...we order from out of town for family in Pittsboro and have never been disappointed!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Dec 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

I always like when I get flowers from them as they are always perfect
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

The followers were a gift and were well received. A week later they sent us a picture to show us they were still beautiful...
Date: Nov 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Lovely arrangement delivered as promised!
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Lovely arrangement. I'm happy to support local businesses too.
Julie's Reply:
Date: Sep 30, 2019, 11:49 am

Thank you so much, it was our pleasure to help! Your business is greatly appreciated!
Date: Sep 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers, and arrived on time. Thank you!
Blossom's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2019, 9:11 am

Thank you for your business!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pittsboro, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Blossom Floral Artistry
260 West Street
Pittsboro, NC. 27312
Local: (919) 545-2837

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at